View Full Version : The Glass House


  1. ABC Orders Big Brother-like Summer Reality Show
  2. ABC's Glass House, Now Casting
  3. 'The Glass House' ~ Just How Will It Work?
  4. 'The Glass House' Cast Revealed!
  5. The Glass House Houseguest Replaced by Holly aka. 'Yakety Yak'
  6. The Glass House Voting
  7. Inside 'The Glass House' - Photos Revealed
  8. Tuesday, 6.12.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  9. 'The Glass House' Premieres Live Feeds - A Yak's Thoughts
  10. Wednesday, 6.13.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  11. Thursday, 6.14.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  12. CBS: 'Glass House' Copycat "Conversational Pool/Spa Segment?"
  13. The Glass House, Season Premiere Disc. Thread ~ 6.18.12
  14. Monday, 6.18.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  15. Tuesday, 6.19.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  16. Wednesday, 6.20.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  17. Thursday, 6.21.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  18. The Glass House, "Jacob Who?" Disc. Thread ~ 6.25.12
  19. Monday, 6.25.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  20. Tuesday, 6.26.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  21. Wednesday, 6.27.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  22. Thursday, 6.28.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  23. Will this show last after BB premieres?
  24. The Glass House, "Will the Yak Come Back?" Disc. Thread ~ 7.2.12
  25. Monday, 7.2.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  26. Tuesday, 7.3.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  27. Wednesday, 7.4.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  28. Thursday, 7.5.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  29. The Glass House's Jacob with Gay Porn Past
  30. The Glass House, "50 Shades of Cray Cray" Disc. Thread ~ 7.9.12
  31. Monday, 7.9.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  32. The Glass House ADDS 6 hours of live feeds
  33. Tuesday, 7.10.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  34. Wednesday, 7.11.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  35. The Glass House, "Primetime 99: The Redux" Disc. Thread ~ 7.16.12
  36. Monday, 7.16.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  37. Tuesday, 7.17.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  38. Wednesday, 7.18.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  39. Thursday, 7.19.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  40. The Glass House, "YakkityYaks...Will She Be Back?" Disc. Thread ~ 7.23.12
  41. Monday, 7.23.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  42. Tuesday, 7.24.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  43. Wednesday, 7.25.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  44. Thursday, 7.26.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  45. The Glass House, "Shattered Showmance" Disc. Thread ~ 7.30.12
  46. Monday, 7.30.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  47. Tuesday, 7.31.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  48. Wednesday, 8.1.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  49. Thursday, 8.2.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  50. The Glass House, "2 In, 1 Out" Disc. Thread ~ 8.6.12
  51. Glass House's Andrea on Family Feud
  52. Monday, 8.6.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  53. Tuesday, 8.7.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  54. The Glass House Does Call Me Maybe
  55. Glass House Producer Interview
  56. Wednesday, 8.8.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  57. Thursday, 8.9.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  58. The Glass House, "A Showmance Dies" Disc. Thread ~ 8.13.12
  59. Monday, 8.13.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  60. Tuesday, 8.14.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  61. Wednesday, 8.15.12 ~ Glass House LFU & Discussion
  62. "The Glass House:" Does it Deserve a Second Season?
  63. Glass House Finale