YakkityYaks - Big Brother 21 and Reality TV Updates and Spoilers!

YakkityYaks - Big Brother 21 and Reality TV Updates and Spoilers! (http://forum.yakkityyaks.com/index.php)
-   The Yak Mall! Help us out! (http://forum.yakkityyaks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=228)
-   -   What are your favorite online places to shop? (http://forum.yakkityyaks.com/showthread.php?t=7650)

TheKdd 09-10-2010 02:37 PM

What are your favorite online places to shop?

I have had some wonderful experiences, and some not so wonderful ones. The ones that I always end up going back to, my staples if you will, are Amazon, iTunes, Apple, Overstock, Zappos and of course ebay when all else fails.

What are your recommends?

Mystycl 09-10-2010 03:07 PM

well, i like amazon via the yak's link, of course.
and itunes as well...

toysrus is really easy and customer service is still important... lol
thats about it... lol

19wingz 09-10-2010 05:42 PM

Newegg is great, too. Buy a lot of my electronic stuff through there a lot

KaysarRocks 09-10-2010 05:44 PM

Amazon, definitely. As of now I use the Amazon Marketplace seller too b/c you get it the quickest.

Mystycl 09-10-2010 05:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by 19wingz (Post 212854)
Newegg is great, too. Buy a lot of my electronic stuff through there a lot

oh yeah! i use them. i forgot. its been a min LOL

Kristin 09-10-2010 09:14 PM

Amazon is my #1 and I never pay for shipping, because the two day shipping is a rip off. lol I used to buy from itunes all the time until our account was hacked and it turned into a major hassle. I order from Old Navy probably once a month and they have super fast shipping (sometimes it seems like my stuff is on the porch before I hit the submit button!) Depending on what I'm looking for, ebay is high on my list, too, and I usually have really good luck.

Others that I shop at once a month or so are: samsclub.com, hp.com, kodak.com, and staples.com and I've always had great luck with all of them.

TheKdd 09-10-2010 10:14 PM